Age: 17
Gender: Male
Occupation: A Day laborer
Social Class: Third estate
Financial situation: Very poor - Earn and spend in one day
Appearance: Tanned, short, long fingernails, lots of scars on arms and faces and short brown hair.
Location of home and/or business: Normandy
Habitual locations: Slump. Don't have proper house, but sleep under an old place made by wood (His father gave it to him)
Daily routine: Look for people who need labor
Personality/Quirks/Unique Personality Traits: Speak when he really needs to. Very patient, but very scary when he gets angry
Past / Family History: His dad was farmer and mom was a house wife but sometimes helped her husband sometime. His family had been working on farming since his grandfather, however, because of flooding last year, he was left without anything
Family: No family at all. (Parents passed away and no financial support to get marry)
Social relations with your own and other classes (people you deal with or know about in other classes, AND your opinions and feelings about them): He sometimes deal with farmers or factory owners or even some of the wealthy people because they want me to use my labor force.
Religion: Catholic
Education: No education. Doesn't even know how to read or write.
Style of speaking (i.e. formal, "down-to-earth", crude): Very informal (does not know how to speak formally.), and use violent words when he gets angry.
Main privileges and/or conflicts: Financial problems.
Portrait (avoid anachronisms -- clothing or objects in your portrait that are from the wrong time period):


Today, my boring routine life has started already. At 5:00am, like before, I did not want to leave my house (if you can call this as house) because I went to bed at 12:00am yesterday. But because it takes a hour to get to my working place where I can line up and search for people who need my labor force, I couldn't delay anymore. And when I got to the place, I found a peasant who was looking for a day laborer. So I reach to him and asked him if he needs any help and he said yes, so we went to his home together. Fortunately, what I did today was pretty easy compare to other days, because all I had to do is just digging out soil for sweet potatos. So after I finish my work, I bought two bread for my dinner (I hadn't eat my lunch) and went back to my home and fell a sleep again.

Profile: You need a FULL name (first and surname). Normandy is not "in or near Paris". Your image is taken from the First World War (as evidenced by the man's helmet) so not appropriate. 9/10
Diaries 1-3 are missing: 0/10, 0/10, 0/10